Science Committee
Academic Committee
Administration Divisions
Research Departments
Supporting Centers
General Affairs Office
Research and     Education Division
Major Program & Technology Division
Human Resources Division
Fiance and Assets Division
Department of Reactor Physics
Department of Molten Salt Chemistry and Engineering
Department of Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Department of Molten Salt Mechanical Engineering
Department of Radiochemistry
Department of Nuclear and Radiation Safety
Department of Materials Research
Department of  Construction Engineering
Department of  Applied Accelerators
Department of Hydrogen Energy Technology
Department of Tritium Science and Engineering
Department of Applied Chemistry
Information Center
Comprehensive Services Center
Institutional Center for Shared Technologies and Facilities
 Analysis and Testing Center for Nuclear Science
Radiation Safety Testing Center
 Environmental&Chemical Analysis and Testing Center
Shanghai Rihuan Technology Investment Co., Ltd